Have your UTAU introduce itself!

Aisu

Notes : 2111

UTAU Information
    UTAUloid or Project:
    Blog/Website:

Have your UTAU introduce itself!

Post by Aisu on Sun Jun 20, 2010 3:30 pm

Because it's fun and because the UTAUloids (and masters) might become more well-acquainted with each other following this 8D
    Originally I had Kayo introduce herself to get more into her personality, but I thought this would be a cool idea. So here's her introduction:

Hi guys! My name's Kayo, and I've been asked to introduce myself. I'm not very good at stuff like this, but I'll do my best!
    Okay, so I'm thirteen and a half. I'm pretty short for my age - 150cm - but, that doesn't change the fact I can still totally kick your ass.
    What? What's with that look?!

Anyway, I am Kiki and Kikito's sister, and I'm the youngest in the Okashine family... but sometimes I feel like I'm the eldest in the family. Sheesh, those two can be so immature sometimes!
    Oh, by the way-- I'm a part of the DesUtau group (led by Kiki onee-san and managed by Kitka), which also includes Jihune Kawato (the bishie wolfboy), Lumi Karen (the local trap) and Suwasa Mio (the gentleman). But talking about the rest of DesUtau is not what I'm here for, right?

My hobbies include drawing, singing, exploring, reading, story-telling, listening to music and a looot more! My character item is a red gooseberry, but I'm most often seen with my wand - 'cause, you see, I'm a witch.
    But I'm not ugly or evil or anything!

Oh, oh! I almost forgot to tell you that I am planned to support a bunch of languages! Those would be Japanese, English, Hebrew, Russian, Korean and possibly Chinese~ Exciting, isn't it?

I think I'm done here. See you guys sometime, hopefully soon~!

Usually she uses emoticons, but I decided to make it moar formal >^>

Aline

Notes : 2582

UTAU Information
    UTAUloid or Project: Aline Enbukyoku
    Blog/Website: ASK VB DL VIA PM

Re: Have your UTAU introduce itself!